Contact Us

If you have any questions about any products and services, please feel free to contact us. 

Rapid Colour Services Ltd

Moss Industrial Estate, Lowton, Leigh, Lancashire, WN7 3PT

Email

sales@rapidcolour.co.uk

Contact Us

+44 (0)1942 675932

     

     

    OUR TEAM

    Management

    Managing Director – Martin Kirkham
    martin.kirkham@rapidcolour.co.uk

    Sales and Marketing

    Sales Manager – James Fenn
    james.fenn@rapidcolour.co.uk

    Sales Office Manager – Tracey Dwyer
    tracey.dwyer@rapidcolour.co.uk

    Sales Office Co-Ordinator – Marie Mole
    marie.mole@rapidcolour.co.uk

    Sales Office Co-Ordinator – Amanda Guy
    amanda.guy@rapidcolour.co.uk

    Technical Operations & Production

    Laboratory Manager – Corey Scully
    corey.scully@rapidcolour.co.uk

    Procurement and Planning Manager – Becci Alkaya
    becci.alkaya@rapidcolour.co.uk

    Production Head – Craig Wildman 
    craig.wildman@rapidcolour.co.uk

    If you have any questions about products and services, Contact us today!