Contact Us

If you have any questions about any products and services, please feel free to contact us. 

Rapid Colour Services Ltd

Walter Leigh Way, Moss Industrial Estate, Lowton, Leigh, Lancashire, WN7 3PT

Email

sales@rapidcolour.co.uk

Contact Us

+44 (0)1942 675932

 

OUR TEAM

Management

Managing Director – Martin Kirkham
martin.kirkham@rapidcolour.co.uk

Sales and Marketing

Sales Manager – James Fenn
james.fenn@rapidcolour.co.uk

Sales Office Manager – Tracey Dwyer
tracey.dwyer@rapidcolour.co.uk

Sales Office Co-Ordinator – Marie Mole
marie@rapidcolour.co.uk

Sales Office Co-Ordinator – Debi Cull
debi@rapidcolour.co.uk

Technical Operations and Production

Laboratory Manager – Corey Scully
labtechnical@rapidcolour.co.uk

Production Head – John Critchley
production@rapidcolour.co.uk